Our Staff

...
Komiljon Karimov

kkarimov@wiut.uz

...
Alan France

apfrance@wiut.uz

...
Alisher Khasanov

akhasanov@wiut.uz

...
Lobar Babakhodjaeva

lbabakhodjaeva@wiut.uz

...
Nizom Kadirov
Rector's Office

nizom@wiut.uz

...
Aleksey Semyonov
Academic Registrar

asemyonov@wiut.uz

...
Bekhzod Egamberdiev

begamberdiev@wiut.uz

...
Aleksey Redninskiy

aredninskiy@wiut.uz

...
Rustam Abduraupov

r.abduraupov@wiut.uz

...
Bakhrom Mirkasimov

bmirkasimov@wiut.uz

...
Dilshod Ibragimov
Academic Staff

dibragimov@wiut.uz

...
Eldor Mannopov

emannopov@wiut.uz

...
Gulnaz Bektemirova
Student support

gbektemirova@wiut.uz

...
Jamshidbek Jalilov
Financial Department

jjalilov@wiut.uz

...
Malika Mukimova

mmukimova@wiut.uz

...
Nargiza Alimukhamedova
Academic Staff

nalimukhamedova@wiut.uz

...
Oybek Yuldashev

oyuldashev@wiut.uz

...
Shodiyabegim Bakhtiyorzoda
Academic Staff

s.bakhtiyorzoda@wiut.uz

...
Shakhnoza Kazimova

skazimova@wiut.uz

...
Shirin Primkulova

sprimkulova@wiut.uz

...
Tursun Shodiev

tshodiev@wiut.uz

...
Zamira Ataniyazova

zataniyazova@wiut.uz

...
Ziyodullo Parpiev
Academic Staff

zparpiev@wiut.uz

...
Gulnaz Bektemirova

gbektemirova@wiut.uz

...
Sabohat Sobirova

ssobirova@wiut.uz

...
Alisher Ismailov
Academic Staff

a.ismailov@wiut.uz

...
Andrey Khojeev
Academic Staff

a.khojeev@wiut.uz

...
Abduvosid Malikov

a.malikov@wiut.uz

...
Aziza Muminova
Academic Staff

a.muminova@wiut.uz

...
Anastasiya Zdraykovskaya

a.zdraykovskaya@wiut.uz

...
Aziz Makhmudov
Pre-University Studies

a_makhmudov@wiut.uz

...
Alisher Pulatov

a_pulatov@wiut.uz

...
Abdul Buriev

aa.buriev@wiut.uz

...
Aziz Allaberganov
Academic Staff

aallaberganov@wiut.uz

...
Alim Asanov

aasanov@wiut.uz

...
Anastasiya Bezborodova
Academic Staff

abezborodova@wiut.uz

...
Akhror Burkhanov

aburkhanov@wiut.uz

...
Andre Celeti

aceleti@wiut.uz

...
Abdumalik Djumanov
Academic Staff

adjumanov@wiut.uz

...
Asalkhon Fayzieva

afayzieva@wiut.uz

...
Aziz Holmatov
Academic Staff

aholmatov@wiut.uz

...
Akbar Ismanjanov

aismanjanov@wiut.uz

...
Avazkhan Khalikov
IT Department

akhalikov@wiut.uz

...
Aisulu Kinjemuratova

akinjemuratova@wiut.uz

...
Ahliddin Malikov
Academic Staff

amalikov4@wiut.uz

...
Alina Mamatkazina
General

amamatkazina@wiut.uz

...
Azim Raimbaev

araimbaev@wiut.uz

...
Abdumutal Vosiqov

avosiqov@wiut.uz

...
Bilol Buzurukov

bbuzurukov@wiut.uz

...
Bahtiyor Eshchanov
Academic Staff

beshchanov@wiut.uz

...
Bunyod Khoshimkhujaev
Academic Staff

bkhoshimkhujaev@wiut.uz

...
Begzod Nishanov

bnishanov2@wiut.uz

...
Bunyod Rakhmatullaev

brakhmatullaev@wiut.uz

...
Dilnavoz Abdurazzakova

d.abdurazzakova@wiut.uz

...
Deneze Bektasheva

d.bektasheva@wiut.uz

...
Dilmurod Khodiev

d.khodiev@wiut.uz

...
Diana Khutsishvili

d.khutsishvili@wiut.uz

...
Dilrabo Tolipova

d.tolipova@wiut.uz

...
Davron Abdigapparov

dabdigapparov@wiut.uz

...
Dildora Ibragimova

dibragimova@wiut.uz

...
Mukhayyo Djuraeva

djuraevam@wiut.uz

...
Dmitriy Pochitaev
Academic Staff

dpochitaev@wiut.uz

...
Dilshoda Rahmonova

drahmonova@wiut.uz

...
Dmitriy Surkov

dsurkov2@wiut.uz

...
Dildora Toshpulatova

dtoshpulatova3@wiut.uz

...
Emil Iskenderov

e.iskenderov@wiut.uz

...
Elnora Mirzalieva

emirzalieva@wiut.uz

...
Erkin Mukhammedov

emukhammedov@wiut.uz

...
Elena Volkova

evolkova@wiut.uz

...
Feruza Askarova

f.askarova@wiut.uz

...
Firuza Bobokulova
Academic Staff

f.bobokulova@wiut.uz

...
Feruza Yodgorova

f_yodgorova@wiut.uz

...
Feruza Abidova

fabidova@wiut.uz

...
Farrukh Ataev

fataev@wiut.uz

...
Firdavs Kabilov

fkabilov@wiut.uz

...
Farhod Karimov
Executive Team

fkarimov@wiut.uz

...
Fayzullokhon Khusankhodjaev
General

fkhusankhodjaev@wiut.uz

...
Firdavs Tashmetov

ftashmetov@wiut.uz

...
Guzalyor Ikromova

g.ikromova@wiut.uz

...
Gulhayo Nusratova

gnusratova@wiut.uz

...
Gayrat Suyunov
Academic Staff

gsuyunov2@wiut.uz

...
Isfandiyor Akhmedov

i.akhmedov@wiut.uz

...
Iskandar Anvarov

i.anvarov@wiut.uz

...
Igor Kim

i.kim@wiut.uz

...
Irina Kerimova

ikerimova@wiut.uz

...
Iroda Komilova

ikomilova@wiut.uz

...
Israil Kurbaniyazov

ikurbaniyazov@wiut.uz

...
Ikrom Rikhsiboev
The R & D Department

irikhsiboev@wiut.uz

...
Imran Safarov

isafarov@wiut.uz

...
Inna Wolfson

iwolfson@wiut.uz

...
Jasur Hudoyberdiev

jhudoyberdiev@wiut.uz

...
Jobir Mallabaev
Academic Staff

jmallabaev@wiut.uz

...
Jahongir Negmatov

jnegmatov@wiut.uz

...
Jamshid Normatov

jnormatov@wiut.uz

...
Khilola Dushamova

k.dushamova@wiut.uz

...
Kursanay Turgunova

k.turgunova@wiut.uz

...
Khabibullo Akramov
Market Department

kakramov@wiut.uz

...
Dildora Karimova

karimovad@wiut.uz

...
Kira Kanakidi

kkanakidi@wiut.uz

...
Khosiyatkhon Mirzakhmedova

kmirzakhmedova@wiut.uz

...
Kholidakhon Sabirova

ksabirova@wiut.uz

...
Khasan Sayfutdinov

ksayfutdinov@wiut.uz

...
Khikmatullo Urazbaev
Academic Staff

kurazbaev@wiut.uz

...
Liliya Makovskaya

lmakovskaya@wiut.uz

...
Murodullo Bazarov
General

m.bazarov@wiut.uz

...
Madina Djuraeva

m.djuraeva@wiut.uz

...
Manzurakhon Khakimova

m_khakimova@wiut.uz

...
Muhammad Ali Abdusalamov

mabdusalamov@wiut.uz

...
Muzaffar Ahunov

mahunov@wiut.uz

...
Mandana Arfa-Kaboodvand

marfa-kaboodvand@wiut.uz

...
Makhsuma Muratova

mmuratova@wiut.uz

...
Mamurjon Rahimov
Marketing

mrahimov@wiut.uz

...
Musojon Rizoev

mrizoev@wiut.uz

...
Mikhail Shpirko

mshpirko@wiut.uz

...
Najiba Khazratkulova

n.khazratkulova@wiut.uz

...
Nargiza Tadjiyeva

n_tadjiyeva@wiut.uz

...
Nilyufar Abdulatova

nabdulatova@wiut.uz

...
Nora Gavalyan

ngavalyan@wiut.uz

...
Nargiza Islamova
General

nislamova@wiut.uz

...
Nodira Khaydarova

nkhaydarova2@wiut.uz

...
Nargiza Khurramova

nkhurramova@wiut.uz

...
Nargiza Kilichova

nkilichova@wiut.uz

...
Nadejda Kim

nkim2@wiut.uz

...
Muradov Nizomiddin
General

nmuradov@wiut.uz

...
Natalya Muzafarova

nmuzafarova@wiut.uz

...
Nodira Nazyrova

nnazyrova@wiut.uz

...
Nigina Rustamova

nrustamova@wiut.uz

...
Nozima Shamsieva

nshamsieva2@wiut.uz

...
Olmas Isakov

o.isakov@wiut.uz

...
Oybek Nurmukhamedov

o.nurmukhamedov@wiut.uz

...
Odiljon Abdurazzakov

oabdurazzakov@wiut.uz

...
Otabek Fazilov

ofazilov@wiut.uz

...
Omonjon Ganiev

oganiev@wiut.uz

...
Obid Khakimov

okhakimov@wiut.uz

...
Shomarufov Oybek

oshomarufov@wiut.uz

...
Olesya Smagina

osmagina@wiut.uz

...
Olga Yugay
General

oyugay@wiut.uz

...
Pavel Galkin

pgalkin@wiut.uz

...
Qobiljon Yunusov

qyunusov@wiut.uz

...
Roza Agababyan

r.agababyan@wiut.uz

...
Rano Rozikova
Academic Staff

r.rozikova@wiut.uz

...
Rosa Alieva

ralieva@wiut.uz

...
Ravshan Kakharov
Executive Team

rkakharov@wiut.uz

...
Rano Nurmanova
Academic Staff

rnurmanova@wiut.uz

...
Rauf Salahodjaev

rsalahodjaev@wiut.uz

...
Rustam Sulaymanov

rsulaymanov@wiut.uz

...
Saidaziz Alimov

s.alimov@wiut.uz

...
Sitora Inoyatova
General

s.inoyatova@wiut.uz

...
Sung Jae Sin
General

s.jaesin@wiut.uz

...
Shokhida Karimova

s.karimova@wiut.uz

...
Sherzodbek Safarov
General

s.safarov@wiut.uz

...
Salimjon Yusupov

s.yusupov@wiut.uz

...
Said Abduvaliev
Academic Staff

sabduvaliev@wiut.uz

...
Saida Akbarova

sakbarova@wiut.uz

...
Sardor Azam

sazam@wiut.uz

...
Shukhrat Yunusov

shyunusov@wiut.uz

...
Shukhrat Kholmuminov
Academic Staff

skholmuminov@wiut.uz

...
Shohista Magrupova

smagrupova2@wiut.uz

...
Sanemkhan Nurillaeva
Academic Staff

snurillaeva@wiut.uz

...
Saida Radjabzade
Academic Staff

sradjabzade@wiut.uz

...
Shakhlo Rashidova

srashidova4@wiut.uz

...
Saidgozi Saydumarov
General

ssaydumarov@wiut.uz

...
Salim Turdaliev

sturdaliev2@wiut.uz

...
Temur Batirov

tbatirov@wiut.uz

...
Temur Makhkamov
General

tmakhkamov@wiut.uz

...
Timur Perkov
Academic Staff

tperkov@wiut.uz

...
Tamilla Tagieva

ttagieva@wiut.uz

...
Abdullaev Ulugbek
Academic Staff

uabdullaev2@wiut.uz

...
Akhunjonov Umidjon

uakhunjonov@wiut.uz

...
Umid Aliev

umid.aliev@wiut.uz

...
Ulugbek Islamov
General

uislamov@wiut.uz

...
Uktam Nasirov

unasirov@wiut.uz

...
Ulugbek Rahimov

urahimov@wiut.uz

...
Vasiliy Kuznetsov

vkuznetsov@wiut.uz

...
Yakubjon Isakov

yisakov@wiut.uz

...
Yermone Sargsyan

ysargsyan@wiut.uz

...
Kakhramon Yusupov

yusupovk@wiut.uz

...
Yulduz Yakubova

yyakubova@wiut.uz

...
Zohid Askarov

z.askarov@wiut.uz

...
Zurriyotbek Ismailov

z.ismailov@wiut.uz

...
Zafar Kurbanov
Academic Staff

z.kurbanov@wiut.uz

...
Zilolakhon Makhmonova

z.makhmonova@wiut.uz

...
Zukhra Rakhimova

z.rakhimova@wiut.uz