Our Staff

...
Komiljon Karimov
Administrative Staff

kkarimov@wiut.uz

...
Alan France

apfrance@wiut.uz

...
Lobar Babakhodjaeva

lbabakhodjaeva@wiut.uz

...
Nizom Kadirov
Rector's Office

nizom@wiut.uz

...
Bakhrom Mirkasimov

bmirkasimov@wiut.uz

...
Dilshod Ibragimov
Academic Staff

dibragimov@wiut.uz

...
Eldor Mannopov
General

emannopov@wiut.uz

...
Gulnaz Bektemirova
Student Support

gbektemirova@wiut.uz

...
Jamshidbek Jalilov
Financial Department

jjalilov@wiut.uz

...
Malika Mukimova

mmukimova@wiut.uz

...
Nargiza Alimukhamedova
Academic Staff

nalimukhamedova@wiut.uz

...
Oybek Yuldashev

oyuldashev@wiut.uz

...
Shodiyabegim Bakhtiyorzoda
Academic Staff

s.bakhtiyorzoda@wiut.uz

...
Shakhnoza Kazimova

skazimova@wiut.uz

...
Shirin Primkulova

sprimkulova@wiut.uz

...
Zamira Ataniyazova

zataniyazova@wiut.uz

...
Ziyodullo Parpiev
Academic Staff

zparpiev@wiut.uz

...
Abdulaziz Djalilov

a.djalilov@wiut.uz

...
Albina Fakhrutdinova

a.fakhrutdinova@wiut.uz

...
Alisher Ismailov
Academic Staff

a.ismailov@wiut.uz

...
Andrey Khojeev
Academic Staff

a.khojeev@wiut.uz

...
Abduvosid Malikov
Academic Staff

a.malikov@wiut.uz

...
Abdullo Pulatov

a.pulatov@wiut.uz

...
Akhrorjon Yakubjonov

a.yakubjonov@wiut.uz

...
Alisher Pulatov

a_pulatov@wiut.uz

...
Abdul Buriev
General

aa.buriev@wiut.uz

...
Anvar Alimbaev

aalimbaev@wiut.uz

...
Aziz Allaberganov
Academic Staff

aallaberganov@wiut.uz

...
Andrey Artemenkov

aartemenkov@wiut.uz

...
Alim Asanov
Academic Staff

aasanov@wiut.uz

...
Abdumalik Djumanov
Academic Staff

adjumanov@wiut.uz

...
Anna Dolgopolova
Academic Registrar's Office

adolgopolova@wiut.uz

...
Aziz Holmatov
Academic Staff

aholmatov@wiut.uz

...
Akbar Ismanjanov

aismanjanov@wiut.uz

...
Avazkhan Khalikov
IT Department

akhalikov@wiut.uz

...
Aisulu Kinjemuratova
General

akinjemuratova@wiut.uz

...
Ahliddin Malikov
Academic Staff

amalikov4@wiut.uz

...
Alina Mamatkazina
General

amamatkazina@wiut.uz

...
Alexander Mosesov
General

amosesov@wiut.uz

...
Azim Raimbaev

araimbaev@wiut.uz

...
Waqas Ahmed
Academic Staff

wahmed@wiut.uz

...
Aziza Khakimova

azkhakimova@wiut.uz

...
Behzod Alimov
School of Business and Economics - Economics

b.alimov@wiut.uz

...
Boidurjo Rick M
General

b.r.mukhopadhyay@wiut.uz

...
Alimov Behzod

balimov2@wiut.uz

...
Bilol Buzurukov

bbuzurukov@wiut.uz

...
Bahtiyor Eshchanov
Academic Staff

beshchanov@wiut.uz

...
Bunyod Khoshimkhujaev
Academic Staff

bkhoshimkhujaev@wiut.uz

...
Dilmurod Khodiev

d.khodiev@wiut.uz

...
Davron Abdigapparov

dabdigapparov@wiut.uz

...
Diana Akhmedjanova

dakhmedjanova@wiut.uz

...
Dildara Gapparova

dgapparova@wiut.uz

...
Dildora Ibragimova

dibragimova@wiut.uz

...
Devendra Kumar Jain
Academic Staff

dkjain@wiut.uz

...
Dildora Mamajanova

dmamajanova@wiut.uz

...
Dmitriy Pochitaev
Academic Staff

dpochitaev@wiut.uz

...
Dilshoda Rahmonova

drahmonova@wiut.uz

...
Dmitriy Surkov

dsurkov2@wiut.uz

...
Dildora Toshpulatova

dtoshpulatova3@wiut.uz

...
Elena Aripova

earipova@wiut.uz

...
Elnora Mirzalieva

emirzalieva@wiut.uz

...
Erkin Mukhammedov
General

emukhammedov@wiut.uz

...
Elena Volkova

evolkova@wiut.uz

...
Feruza Akhmedova

f.akhmedova@wiut.uz

...
Firuza Bobokulova
Academic Staff

f.bobokulova@wiut.uz

...
Feruza Yodgorova

f_yodgorova@wiut.uz

...
Farrukh Ataev
General

fataev@wiut.uz

...
Firdavs Kabilov

fkabilov@wiut.uz

...
Farhod Karimov
General

fkarimov@wiut.uz

...
Fayzullokhon Khusankhodjaev
General

fkhusankhodjaev@wiut.uz

...
Firend Alan Rasch

frasch@wiut.uz

...
Gulomjon Kosimjonov
General

gkosimjonov@wiut.uz

...
Gulhayo Nusratova
Academic Staff

gnusratova@wiut.uz

...
Gayrat Suyunov
Academic Staff

gsuyunov2@wiut.uz

...
Hamid Waqas
Academic Staff

hwaqas@wiut.uz

...
Ijobat Juraeva
School of Law, Technology and Education - Global Education

i.juraeva@wiut.uz

...
Indira Khadjieva
General

i.khadjieva@wiut.uz

...
Igor Kim

i.kim@wiut.uz

...
Ikboljon Sobirov
General

i.sobirov@wiut.uz

...
Irina Kerimova

ikerimova@wiut.uz

...
Iroda Komilova

ikomilova@wiut.uz

...
Israil Kurbaniyazov

ikurbaniyazov@wiut.uz

...
Ikrom Rikhsiboev
General

irikhsiboev@wiut.uz

...
Imran Safarov

isafarov@wiut.uz

...
Iroda Saydazimova
General

isaydazimova@wiut.uz

...
Javlon Juraev
Academic Staff

j.juraev@wiut.uz

...
Jasur Khudoyberdiev
Academic Staff

jhudoyberdiev@wiut.uz

...
Jobir Mallabaev
Financial Department

jmallabaev@wiut.uz

...
Jahongir Negmatov
Academic Staff

jnegmatov@wiut.uz

...
Jamshid Normatov

jnormatov@wiut.uz

...
Julian Pineres

jpineres@wiut.uz

...
Jonathan Willner
General

jwillner@wiut.uz

...
Kamola Ibragimova
Learning Resources Center

k.ibragimova@wiut.uz

...
Khabibullo Akramov
Market Department

kakramov@wiut.uz

...
Dildora Karimova

karimovad@wiut.uz

...
Marufjon Karimov
Pre-University Studies

karimovm@wiut.uz

...
Khamid Inomkhodjaev

kinomkhodjaev@wiut.uz

...
Kiriaki Kanakidi

kkanakidi@wiut.uz

...
Karan Khurana
General

kkhurana@wiut.uz

...
Kholidakhon Sabirova
Academic Staff

ksabirova@wiut.uz

...
Shahzaib Ahmed Khan
Social Services Department

ksahmed@wiut.uz

...
Khasan Sayfutdinov
General

ksayfutdinov@wiut.uz

...
Khikmatullo Urazbaev
Academic Staff

kurazbaev@wiut.uz

...
Liliya Makovskaya

lmakovskaya@wiut.uz

...
Liliya Memesheva

lmemesheva@wiut.uz

...
Murodullo Bazarov
General

m.bazarov@wiut.uz

...
Malik Normuradov

m.normuradov@wiut.uz

...
Rashid Javed
Academic Staff

mjaved@wiut.uz

...
Mokhidil Mamasolieva

mmamasolieva@wiut.uz

...
Mokhigul Ochilova

mochilova@wiut.uz

...
Mamurjon Rahimov
Marketing

mrahimov@wiut.uz

...
Musojon Rizoev
Academic Staff

mrizoev@wiut.uz

...
Mikhail Shpirko

mshpirko@wiut.uz

...
Mandeep Singh
Academic Staff

msingh@wiut.uz

...
Nargiza Akramova

n.akramova@wiut.uz

...
Numan Ulku
School of Business and Economics - Finance

n.ulku@wiut.uz

...
Nargiza Tadjiyeva

n_tadjiyeva@wiut.uz

...
Nilyufar Abdulatova
Academic Staff

nabdulatova@wiut.uz

...
Nora Gavalyan

ngavalyan@wiut.uz

...
Nargiza Khurramova

nkhurramova@wiut.uz

...
Nodira Nazyrova
Academic Staff

nnazyrova@wiut.uz

...
Nigina Rustamova

nrustamova@wiut.uz

...
Nigora Saidmuradova

nsaidmuradova@wiut.uz

...
Natalie Mikhaylov
Academic Staff

nsmikhaylov@wiut.uz

...
Sayyora Nurmatova
Pre-University Studies

nurmatovas@wiut.uz

...
Olmas Isakov

o.isakov@wiut.uz

...
Oybek Nurmukhamedov
Academic Staff

o.nurmukhamedov@wiut.uz

...
Otabek Fazilov

ofazilov@wiut.uz

...
Omonjon Ganiev

oganiev@wiut.uz

...
Obid Khakimov

okhakimov@wiut.uz

...
Olesya Smagina
General

osmagina@wiut.uz

...
Olga Yugay
Academic Staff

oyugay@wiut.uz

...
Qobiljon Yunusov

qyunusov@wiut.uz

...
Rui Dang
School of Business and Economics - Economics

r.dang@wiut.uz

...
Rano Khamraeva
Pre-University Studies

r.khamraeva@wiut.uz

...
Rano Rozikova
Academic Staff

r.rozikova@wiut.uz

...
Ravshan Kakharov
Executive Team

rkakharov@wiut.uz

...
Rano Nurmanova
Academic Staff

rnurmanova@wiut.uz

...
Rauf Salahodjaev

rsalahodjaev@wiut.uz

...
Rustam Sulaymanov

rsulaymanov@wiut.uz

...
Rozaliya Ziryanova
Academic Staff

rziryanova@wiut.uz

...
Shakhzoda Erkinova

s.erkinova@wiut.uz

...
Shovkat Imomov

s.imomov@wiut.uz

...
Sitora Inoyatova
General

s.inoyatova@wiut.uz

...
Sung Jae Sin
General

s.jaesin@wiut.uz

...
Shokhida Karimova

s.karimova@wiut.uz

...
Sherzodbek Safarov
General

s.safarov@wiut.uz

...
Said Abduvaliev
Academic Staff

sabduvaliev@wiut.uz

...
Saida Akbarova
Academic Staff

sakbarova@wiut.uz

...
Sardor Azam

sazam@wiut.uz

...
Shukhrat Yunusov

shyunusov@wiut.uz

...
Saba Sana Kareemi

skareemi@wiut.uz

...
Sabina Khadjikhanova
Pre-University Studies

skhadjikhanova2@wiut.uz

...
Sherzod Khaydarov
Academic Staff

skhaydarov@wiut.uz

...
Shukhrat Kholmuminov
Academic Staff

skholmuminov@wiut.uz

...
Subair Ali Liayakath Ali Khan
Academic Staff

sliayakath@wiut.uz

...
Shoira Mirzakhidova
Academic Learning Support

smirzakhidova@wiut.uz

...
Sanemkhan Abdullaeva (Nurillaeva)
Academic Staff

snurillaeva@wiut.uz

...
Saida Radjabzade
Academic Staff

sradjabzade@wiut.uz

...
Saidgozi Saydumarov
Academic Staff

ssaydumarov@wiut.uz

...
Salim Turdaliev

sturdaliev2@wiut.uz

...
Salohiddin Urokov
Learning Resources Center

surokov@wiut.uz

...
Temur Makhkamov
General

tmakhkamov@wiut.uz

...
Timur Perkov
Academic Staff

tperkov@wiut.uz

...
Tamilla Tagieva

ttagieva@wiut.uz

...
Abdullaev Ulugbek
Academic Staff

uabdullaev2@wiut.uz

...
Umida Abdurakhimova

uabdurakhimova@wiut.uz

...
Akhunjonov Umidjon

uakhunjonov@wiut.uz

...
Umid Aliev

umid.aliev@wiut.uz

...
Ulugbek Islamov
General

uislamov@wiut.uz

...
Ulugbek Rahimov

urahimov@wiut.uz

...
Vasiliy Kuznetsov
General

vkuznetsov@wiut.uz

...
Yermone Sargsyan

ysargsyan@wiut.uz

...
Kakhramon Yusupov

yusupovk@wiut.uz

...
Yulduz Yakubova

yyakubova@wiut.uz

...
Zohid Askarov

z.askarov@wiut.uz

...
Zamon Haldarov
Academic Staff

zhaldarov@wiut.uz

...
Zarrukh Rakhimov
General

zrakhimov@wiut.uz